GLAAD Board of Directors

GLAAD goes national when its Board of Directors meets for the first time in 1994.

For more information about GLAAD's Board of Directors please contact:

Executive Committee

Liz Jenkins - Board Chair

Sharon Callahan - Deputy Board Chair

Kevin Burke - Vice Chair, Governance

Antonious Porch - Vice Chair, Development

Samantha Harnett - Secretary

Mike Doyle - Treasurer

Andrea Calise - Audit Chair

Alana Mayo - Member-at-Large

Peppermint - Member-at-Large

Board Members

Justin Blake

Shameek Bose

Samantha Brank (aka Samantha Lux) 

Richard P. Clark

Maeve DuVally

Ranjan Goswami

Frankie Grande

Adrienne Hayes

Nick Hess

Damien Hooper-Campbell

David Hornik

Lisa Lee

Christel S. Miller

Pamela Stewart

Colleen Taylor

Tiffany R. Warren