The 2022 GLAAD List

Photo credit: GLAAD and The Black List
April 22, 2022

Meet the seven trans writers on the 2022 GLAAD List

NOVA CYPRESS BLACK, Jett Garrison, Dana Aliya Levinson, Sav Rodgers, Noni Salma, Zeke Smith, and Rain Valdez have created authentic LGBTQ protagonists in stories that range from rom-com to thriller to sci-fi to sitcom and beyond.

Read More
source: GLAAD and The Black List
April 20, 2022

GLAAD and The Black List announce the 2022 GLAAD List

GLAAD and The Black List have selected 12 feature scripts and 8 pilot scripts for the 2022 GLAAD List, a curated list of the most promising unmade LGBTQ-inclusive scripts in Hollywood that have been hosted on Writers on the list include Nik Dodani, Josh Feldman, Rain Valdez, Zeke Smith, and Q. Allan Brocka.

Read More
Subscribe to RSS - The 2022 GLAAD List