30th Annual GLAAD Media Awards

The 30th Annual GLAAD Media Awards recognize and honor media for their fair, accurate and inclusive representations of the lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and queer (LGBTQ) community and the issues that affect their lives. Nominees can be seen here. 

LA, March 28:

Beyonce and JAY-Z will receive the Vanguard Award 

Sean Hayes will receive the Stephen F. Kolzak Award


New York City, May 4: 

Madonna will receive the Advocate for Change Award

Andy Cohen will receive the Vito Russo Award

Click here to purchase tickets.

Check out the highlights of the 29th Annual GLAAD Media Awards: