Honorees and Special Guests


GLAAD Media Awards Co-Chairs

Ariel Foxman
Kathy Kloves
Hernan Lopez
Steve Warren

GLAAD Board of Directors
Los Angeles Host Committee
New York Host Committee

Here are some highlights from the 26th Annual GLAAD Media Awards.

Take a look at the impact of the GLAAD Media Awards