Adam Lambert Releases New Single April 17

Listen to Adam Lambert’s new single "Never Close Our Eyes” now!

Adam Lambert's new single "Never Close Our Eyes" will be available via iTunes on April 17 as an instant download for anyone who pre-orders the deluxe version of Trespassing.

But you can listen to “Never Close Our Eyes” today at this link! Trespassing will be available May 15 in a deluxe version which will include 3 additional songs. Lambert co-wrote many of the tracks and collaborated with a star studded list of artists, including Dr. Luke and Bruno Mars on “Never Close Our Eyes.”

Lambert won the award for the Outstanding Music Artist GLAAD Media Award in 2009 for his debut album For Your Entertainment. Watch his performance of “Fever” at the Los Angeles ceremony below. Don’t forget to register today for the live stream of the GLAAD Media Awards next weekend in Los Angeles!

The track listing for Trespassing includes the songs Trespassing, Cuckoo, Shady, Never Close Our Eyes, Kickin’ In, Naked Love, Pop That Lock, Better Than I Know Myself, Broken English, Underneath, Chokehold and Outlaws of Love. The deluxe version includes the same tracks plus bonus songs Runnin’, Take Back and Nirvana. Trespassing drops May 15 on RCA Records.