GLAAD staff members can be contacted via email at the addresses below. Please see our Contact Us page for more contact information or general inquiries.


Sarah Kate Ellis, President & CEO

Anthony Shallenberger, Executive Assistant to the President & CEO



Rich Ferraro, Chief Communications Officer

Anthony Ramos, Director of Talent Engagement

Mathew Lasky, Communications Director


Abdool Corlette, Art Director

Brendan Davis, Associate Director of Digital Communications

Dustin Hood, Senior Graphic Designer



Zeke Stokes, Chief Programs Officer

Jeremy Blacklow, Director of Entertainment Media

Clare Kenny, Director of Youth Engagement

Drew Anderson, Director of News & Rapid Response

Louise Prollamante, Executive Assistant to Chief Programs Officer

GLAAD Media Institute

Ross Murray, Senior Director, Education & Training

Nick Adams, Director of Transgender Media & Representation

Alex Schmider, , Associate Director, Transgender Representation

Monica Trasandes, Director of Spanish Language and Latinx Media & Representation

Megan Townsend, Director of Entertainment Research & Analysis

Raina Deerwater, Entertainment Research & Analysis Associate

Mackenzie Harte, Coordinator, Education & Training



Paula Romano, Chief Development Officer

Mark Hartnett, Vice President of Corporate Relations & Events

Bruce Morrow, Senior Director of Institutional Giving

Amhir Hidalgo, Senior Director, Strategic Partnerships

John McCourt, Senior Director of Business Development & Integrated Marketing

Justin Rosado, Associate Director of Donor Services

Priya Patel, Senior Membership Manager - Digital Fundraising

Ricky Carter, Major Gifts Officer

Michael McKee, Assistant Director, Strategic Partnerships

Mark Olson, Events Manager

Eric McBride, Membership Coordinator

Brendan Caulfield, Sponsorship Associate

Fernanda Roszkowski, Database Manager



Darra Gordon, Chief Operating Officer

Wasif Sindhi, Director of Finance

Hannah Hirschhorn, Operations Coordinator

Carla Whittingham, Accounting Manager

Kary Mei, Staff Accountant