GLAAD staff members can be contacted via email at the addresses below. Please see our Contact Us page for more contact information or general inquiries.


Sarah Kate Ellis, President & CEO

Anthony Shallenberger, Executive Assistant to the President & CEO



Rich Ferraro, Chief Communications Officer

Anthony Ramos, Head of Talent

Barbara Simon, Head of News and Campaigns

Mathew LaskyDirector of Communications

Spencer HarveyCommunications Coordinator

Louise Prollamante, Executive Assistant and LA Office Coordinator



Abdool Corlette, Art Director

Brendan Davis, Associate Director of Digital Communications

Dustin Hood, Senior Graphic Designer


GLAAD Media Institute

Gwendolyn Pointer, Executive Vice President

Ross Murray, Senior Director, Education & Training

Nick Adams, Director, Transgender Representation

Alex Schmider, Associate Director, Transgender Representation

Monica Trasandes, Director of Spanish Language and Latinx Media & Representation

Megan Townsend, Director of Entertainment Research & Analysis

Raina Deerwater, Entertainment Research & Analysis Associate

Mackenzie Harte, Coordinator, Education & Training

Jeremy Blacklow, Director of Entertainment Media

Clare Kenny, Director of Youth Engagement

DaShawn Usher, Program Officer, Communities of Color



Bill McDermott, Chief Development Officer

Mark Hartnett, Vice President of Corporate Relations & Events

Bruce Morrow, Senior Director of Institutional Giving

John McCourt, Senior Director of Business Development & Integrated Marketing

Justin Rosado, Associate Director of Donor Services

Mark Olson, Events Manager

Eric McBride, Membership Coordinator

Fernanda Roszkowski, Database Manager

Georgia Davis, Executive Assistant to the Chief Development Officer

Sophia Zarsky, Events Coordinator

Taylor Owen, Senior Associate, Strategic Partnerships

Matthew Zaccagni, Senior Major Gifts Officer


Darra Gordon, Chief Operating Officer

Wasif Sindhi, Director of Finance

Jesse Buggs, Director of IT

Hannah Hirschhorn, Operations Coordinator

Carla Whittingham, Accounting Manager

Kary Mei, Staff Accountant

Nicolas Correa, Director of People, Talent, & Culture

Leo Chui, IT Associate