The Real World: Washington DC

March 24, 2010

What to Watch: Wednesday, March 24

Mitchell and Jay go on a father-son outing with an unexpected twist on Modern Family, and will
Read More
March 17, 2010

What to Watch: Wednesday, March 17

Find out who Justin crushes on in his acting class on Ugly Betty!
Read More
March 10, 2010

What to Watch: Wednesday, March 10

Tune in to the season premiere of America's Next Top Model, which features lesbian model Tatia
Read More
March 3, 2010

What to Watch: Wednesday, March 3

The only thing gayer than Kathy Griffin guest starring on Law & Order: SVU
Read More
February 24, 2010

What to Watch: Wednesday, February 24

Guess whose relationship is on the rocks this week on The Real World:Washington D.C., and form
Read More
February 17, 2010

What to Watch: Wednesday, February 17

It's a big day to be gay!
Read More
February 10, 2010

What to Watch: Wednesday, February 10

Christine wants a baby this week on The New Adventures of Old Christine, Mitchell and Cameron
Read More
February 3, 2010

What to Watch: Wednesday, February 3

It's the "best of the rest" auditions on American Idol, which means all the guest judges, incl
Read More
January 20, 2010

What to Watch: Wednesday, January 20

Wednesdays are the new black for prime time!
Read More
January 13, 2010
by GLAAD

What to Watch: Wednesday, January 13

Hope your DVR makes it through tonight's jam-packed TV block!
Read More

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - The Real World: Washington DC