Archer

January 26, 2012

What to Watch: Thursday, January 26

On TV tonight, Archer teams with some men in uniform, and Diane Von Furstenberg puts the Project Runway all stars through their paces.

Read More
January 19, 2012

What to Watch: Thursday, January 19

Today Adam Lambert stops by The Ellen DeGeneres Show and tonight catch new episodes of Days of Our Lives, Archer, Grey's Anatomy, Project Runway All Stars and NY Ink.

Read More
September 29, 2011

What to Watch: Thursday September 29

Tonight catch the last of The X Factor's auditions and all new episodes of Grey’s Anatomy, Project Runway, and Archer!

Read More
September 16, 2011

What to Watch: Thursday September 22

Tonight catch the season premiere of Grey’s Anatomy, the auditions on an all new The X Factor, and all new episodes of Project Runway and Archer!

Read More
April 21, 2011

What to Watch: Thursday, April 21

Don't miss The Dundie Awards on The Office, a spinoff on Bones, and a messy "Meet The Parent" on A
Read More
April 14, 2011

What to Watch: Thursday, April 14

This Thursday night, Will Ferrell guest stars on The Office, a mythbuster gets murdered on Bones, and
Read More
April 7, 2011

What to Watch: Thursday, April 7

This Thursday, get ready for a night of international intrigue with a Canadian investigation on Bones and a tri
Read More
March 31, 2011

What to Watch: Thursday, March 31

This Thursday night, get ready for Grey's Anatomy: The Music Event, followed by an all-new episode of Arche
Read More
March 24, 2011

What to Watch: Thursday, March 24

This Thursday night, catch a marriage proposal on The Office, a baby shower on Grey's, the return of D
Read More
March 17, 2011

What to Watch: Thursday, March 17

This Thursday night, don't miss brand new episodes of Bones and Archer, plus the premiere of Kathy Gri
Read More

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Archer