American Idol

March 30, 2010

What to Watch: Tuesday, March 30

Watch as Reno:911's Niecy Nash shakes her groove thing with gay dance partner
Read More
March 24, 2010

What to Watch: Wednesday, March 24

Mitchell and Jay go on a father-son outing with an unexpected twist on Modern Family, and will
Read More
March 23, 2010

What to Watch: Tuesday, March 23

Does Adrianna have the same feelings that Gia has for her on 90210? And who is your Idol?
Read More
March 17, 2010

What to Watch: Wednesday, March 17

Find out who Justin crushes on in his acting class on Ugly Betty!
Read More
March 16, 2010

What to Watch: Tuesday, March 16

The finals get underway on American Idol!
Read More
March 11, 2010

What to Watch: Thursday, March 11

The crews on America's Best Dance Crew get a little bit disco, while Sarah's gay buddy Steve g
Read More
March 10, 2010

What to Watch: Wednesday, March 10

Tune in to the season premiere of America's Next Top Model, which features lesbian model Tatia
Read More
March 9, 2010

What to Watch: Tuesday, March 9

Hot lesbian FBI agent Diana Lancing returns to White Collar for the season finale, just in tim
Read More
March 4, 2010

What to Watch: Thursday, March 4

CalZona help Teddy and Sloan work out their issues on Grey's Anatomy, and it's Pam's big day o
Read More
March 3, 2010

What to Watch: Wednesday, March 3

The only thing gayer than Kathy Griffin guest starring on Law & Order: SVU
Read More

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - American Idol