25th Annual GLAAD Media Awards - Los Angeles #glaadawards

You are invited to celebrate the most outstanding images of the lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender (LGBT) community in the media at the largest, most visible LGBT gala in the nation, the GLAAD Media Awards! Held in New York and Los Angeles with over 5,000 attendees, the GLAAD Media Awards bring celebrities, corporate partners, media professionals, and young adults together in support of GLAAD’s mission to amplify the voice of the LGBT community and achieve full equality!

View a recap of the show including videos, photos, and blog posts!

Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 5:30pm
The Beverly Hilton Hotel
9876 Wilshire Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA
United States

 Jennifer Lopez, Vanguard Award Honoree Laverne Cox, Orange Is The New Black -- Stephen F. Kolzak Award
Hosted by


Re-watch the Livestream of the Media Awards on April 12th!

View the Live and Silent Auction items


Download the GLAAD Media Awards app to follow the action:

Android app on Google Play Download on iTunes

Attire: Black Tie Optional

Event Information

5:00 p.m.  Doors open for Arrivals
5:30 - 7:00 p.m.  Cocktails & Silent Auction
7:00 p.m.  Dinner & GLAAD Media Awards Ceremony
10:00 p.m.  After-Party

Tickets and Benefits

Full Table
Platinum Table of 12 (View benefits): $25,000 SOLD OUT
Premium Table of 12 (View benefits): $12,000 SOLD OUT
Premium Table of 10 (View benefits): $10,000 SOLD OUT
Regular Table of 12 (View benefits): $7,200 SOLD OUT
Regular Table of 10 (View benefits): $6,000 SOLD OUT

Individual Ticket
Premium Seating (View benefits): $1,000 SOLD OUT
Regular Seating (View benefits): $600 SOLD OUT
Restricted View Seating (View benefits): $450 SOLD OUT


GLAAD Board of Directors

Jennifer Finney Boylan (Co-Chair), Steve Warren (Co-Chair), Leslie S. Donovan (Vice Chair of Development), Kevin Oldis (Vice Chair of Governance), David Hedley (Treasurer), Christopher Fraley (Secretary)

Members at Large
Cody Lassen, Craig Zodikoff

Marci Bowers, Vonzell Brown, Mike Dillon, Michele H. Edelman, Klayton Fennell, Eugene Finn, Thad Florence, Andrea Hanson, Lori M. James, Christina Kahrl, Daryl Lee, Hernan Lopez, Scott E. Miller, Lana Moore, Tiffany R. Warren, Anthony Watson

LA Co-Chairs
Cole Ettman, Melanie Lewis, Marc Malkin, Victor Self

LA Host Committee
Fenton Bailey, Randy Barbato, Jeremy Blacklow, Brian Graden, Robert Greenblatt, Dan Jinks, Eric Kranzler, Beth Warren & Jeff Hammes, Peter Levine, Stephen Macias, Johnatan Mesa, Fabian Quezada, Chad Goldman & Brian Pendleton, Kathryn Eisman & Siimon Reynolds, Danny Rose & Aaron Rosenberg, Rich Ross, Gretchen Bruggeman Rush & Dan Rush, Shayne Thomas, Gary Turner, Craig Zadan, Cyd Zeigler