Los Angeles GLAAD Media Awards Nominee Reception

Valet parking is available at The London West Hollywood for $12

Join the Board of Directors of GLAAD, Acting President Mike Thompson, the 23rd Annual GLAAD Media Awards - Los Angeles committee and our 2012 nominees for a night celebrating the outstanding images of the lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender (LGBT) community in the media.

Event Details

Wednesday, April 4, 2012

Add to Calendar   04/04/2012 11:00 PM 04/05/2012 01:00 AM America/Danmarkshavn GLAAD: Los Angeles GLAAD Media Awards Nominee Reception For updated information about this event, visit http://www.glaad.org/events/los-angeles-glaad-media-awards-nominee-reception The London West Hollywood GLAAD events@glaad.org false MM/DD/YYYY 1440

The London West Hollywood
1020 N San Vicente Blvd
West Hollywood , CA
United States
California US

Executive Co-Chairs:
Thor Bradwell, George Cheeks, Simon Halls, Ryan Tarpley and Steve Warren

Los Angeles Co-Chairs:
Margaret Irwin, Cody Lassen and Mark Noble

Board of Directors

Sheri Fults (Co-chair), Michael Lammons (Co-chair), Thom Reilly (Secretary), Chad Boettcher, Marci Bowers, M.D., Professor Jennifer Finney Boylan, George Cheeks, Leslie Donovan, Michele H. Edelman, Dean Hansell, David Hedley,III, Lori M. James, Roxanne Jones, Alan Keith, Scott E. Miller, James A. Moses, Kevin Oldis, Mike Schaefer, Anthony E. Varona, Steve Warren, Esq., Craig Zodikoff

Hosted By: