RuPaul's All Stars Drag Race Cast Announced: Fan Favorites Return

Logo this week announced the cast for the new season of GLAAD Media Awards Outstanding Reality Program RuPaul’s All Stars Drag Race and many fan favorites return for another shot at glory in what promises to be the most outrageous season ever. Watch the cast reveal video below and catch up with the contestants lives since their premiere seasons at Logo.

This season’s cast is as follows:

  • From season one: Shannel, Tammie Brown and season runner up Nina Flowers.
  • Season two contestants: Jujubee, Pandora Boxx and runner up Raven.
  • Season three: Alexis Mateo, runner up Manila Luzon, Mimi Imfurst and Yara Sofia.
  • Season four: Latrice Royale and runner up Chad Michaels.

RuPaul’s All Stars Drag Race kicks off Monday, October 22 on Logo.

Related Stories


GLAAD Southern Stories will elevate the experiences of LGBT people in six of the nation's southern states. The initiative amplifies stories of LGBT people thriving in the South, ongoing discrimination, as well as the everyday indignities endured by LGBT people who simply wish to live the lives they love, including stories of family, stories of faith, stories of sports, and stories of patriotism